Bastian Schneider

1. Vorsitzender

bastian.schneider@cdu-ladenburg.de

Brigitte Gutfleisch

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Jutta Schmitz-Rixen

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Armin Gattung

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

armin.gattung@cdu-ladenburg.de

Monika Wolf

Schatzmeisterin

Günter Bläß

Beisitzer

guenter.blaess@cdu-ladenburg.de

Gudrun Drisch

Beisitzerin

Sophian Habel

Beisitzer

sophian.habel@cdu-ladenburg.de

Steffen Hering

Beisitzer

steffen.hering@cdu-ladenburg.de

Reinhold Heinsch

Beisitzer

Manfred Huben

Beisitzer

manfred.huben@cdu-ladenburg.de

Tillmann Jahn

Beisitzer

tillmann.jahn@cdu-ladenburg.de

Thomas Thieme

Beisitzer

thomas.thieme@cdu-ladenburg.de

Prof. Dr. Rainer Beedgen

Ehrenvorsitzender